Environmentally sustainable arts practice

Hello blog friends. Can you please help? I am doing some research on sustainable work practices in art and need some feedback from fellow artists.
Can you please let me know how you manage to be sustainable in your art practice? Do you have any little tips and ideas that you would like to share. Eco friendly paints that you use or ways to recycle old items, suppliers that you trust who use sustainable practices. Community groups that you work with or share resources with. It has been an interesting research project, I have learnt a lot about being sustainable and I am going to try to improve my practices in my own studio. Any information would be appreciated. Many thanks in advance.

Leave a Reply

